Summer Term

Monday 9th April 2018 School Opens
Thursday 3rd May 2018

Polling Day - Nursery Closed  

Monday 7th May 2018 May Day - School Closed
Friday 25th May 2018 School Closes
Monday 4th June 2018 School Opens
Friday 20th July 2018 School Closes

 

 

Autumn Term - 2018/2019

Monday 3rd September 2018      Training Day – School closed
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Training Day – School closed
Wednesday 5th September 2018 School opens for Autumn Term
Friday 26th October 2018 School closes for Half Term
Monday 5th November 2018 Training Day – School closed
Tuesday 6th November 2018 School opens after Half Term
Friday 21st December 2018 School closes for Autumn Term (Christmas Holidays)

Spring Term - 2018/2019

Monday 7th January 2019 School opens for Spring Term
Friday 15th February 2019 School closes for Half Term
Monday 25th February 2019 Training Day – School closed
Tuesday 26th February 2019 School opens after Half Term
Friday 12th April 2019 School closes for Spring Term (Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term - 2018/2019

Monday 29th April 2019  School opens for Summer Term
Monday 6th May 2019     Bank Holiday – School closed
Friday 24th May 2019 School closes for Half Term
Monday 3rd June 2019 School opens after Half Term
Friday 19th July 2019 School closes for Summer Term (Summer Holidays)